Yes, you can, but unless you’re 100% sure you don’t want to keep anything you saved using HERE services or apps, it’s better to deactivate your account. Deactivating ‘hides’ your profile so others can’t find it, although they'll still be able to see any places, public collections or ratings you added. You won’t get any marketing emails from HERE, but you’ll still be notified of important info about your account. You can reactivate your account anytime just by signing in.


To deactivate your account, go to HERE account, sign in, and select Deactivate account at the bottom of the Account settings.


To delete your account, look for the delete your account link at the bottom of the Deactivate account page. Once you delete your account, neither your account nor any stuff you saved with it can be recovered.